Search

Contact Us

For support or questions, get in touch with us.

Get In Touch​

We understand you’re looking for answers, and we’ll do our best to get back to you within 72 hours. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Frequently Asked Questions

We do have limits to how many pictures you can add:

Our Announcement Package is limited to:

  • 1 obituary photo

With our Lifetime Legacy Package, you get:

  • 1 featured image
  • 10 gallery photos
  • 10 timeline photos
  • 1 video 
  • Memories tab where visitors can share unlimited photos

 

Obituaries are editable for 14 days from the date the account was created. After 14 days, no changes can be made. 

Memorial pages are editable for the entire time your account is active. Feel free to come back and make changes on birthdays, anniversaries or every day if you would like. The creator can make changes as often as they would like on the Memorial pages.

The best way to not lose access to your account is to sign up for auto renew. After your initial signup, your credit card on file will be charged $19 on a yearly basis for the Memorial page renewal. If your credit card has expired or is declined, we will attempt to contact you for payment to keep your account active.

After your initial year, your loved one’s obituary and Memorial page will still be viewable (if not in private mode). Changes/comments can’t be made on the Memorial page unless you renew your yearly membership. 

Yes! People have asked for the option to keep the memorial page private so we have added this feature. 

Please note, in private mode, only the creator of the page can see the memorial and obituary and they will not be sharable.

How to find the private setting:

  1. Under your account dashboard, click the link on the left that says “Make Memorial Private”.
  2. Select your page from the dropdown
  3. Change the Post Status from “Published” to “Private” and click Submit.