Search

Packages

An Enlighten Memorial package is a great way to remember and pay tribute to your loved one. Use your memorial page to share obituaries, event information, photos, memories and more.

balloons

How It Works

Start An Account

Create an account on Enlighten Memorial. For quality purposes, all information submitted may be verified

Create Your Loved One’s Story

Choose from our two packages:
The Announcement Package or
The Lifetime Legacy Package

Honor their Legacy

Share your loved one’s story with the world or keep it close to your heart in a private memorial

Choose A Package

Announcement Package

$ 99
  • Easy-to-Use Obituary Creator
  • 1 uploaded photo
  • Background selection
  • Send link to family and friends
*Take your time to craft the perfect tribute: Enjoy a 14-day period to edit and revise your memorial.

Lifetime Legacy Package

$ 198
  • Easy-to-Use Obituary Creator
  • Photo Gallery
  • Background Selection
  • Privacy Mode
  • Shareable Link for Family & Friends
  • Over 40 Flags & Symbols
  • Interactive Memorial Page
  • Life Journey Timeline Page
  • Candle Light Tribute
  • Music Selection
  • Preplanning Options
Popular
*Honor your loved one with a lasting tribute. By creating a memorial page, you agree to a one-time setup fee of $198 and an annual subscription of $19.99 (plus taxes) that automatically renews each year until you cancel. Enjoy the flexibility to cancel anytime.

Frequently Asked Questions

We do have limits to how many pictures you can add:

Our Announcement Package is limited to:

  • 1 obituary photo

With our Lifetime Legacy Package, you get:

  • 1 featured image
  • 10 gallery photos
  • 10 timeline photos
  • 1 video 
  • Memories tab where visitors can share unlimited photos

 

Obituaries are editable for 14 days from the date the account was created. After 14 days, no changes can be made. 

Memorial pages are editable for the entire time your account is active. Feel free to come back and make changes on birthdays, anniversaries or every day if you would like. The creator can make changes as often as they would like on the Memorial pages.

The best way to not lose access to your account is to sign up for auto renew. After your initial signup, your credit card on file will be charged $19 on a yearly basis for the Memorial page renewal. If your credit card has expired or is declined, we will attempt to contact you for payment to keep your account active.

After your initial year, your loved one’s obituary and Memorial page will still be viewable (if not in private mode). Changes/comments can’t be made on the Memorial page unless you renew your yearly membership. 

Yes! People have asked for the option to keep the memorial page private so we have added this feature. 

Please note, in private mode, only the creator of the page can see the memorial and obituary and they will not be sharable.

How to find the private setting:

  1. Under your account dashboard, click the link on the left that says “Make Memorial Private”.
  2. Select your page from the dropdown
  3. Change the Post Status from “Published” to “Private” and click Submit.